I bought my Pods before the membership! Do I still have access to all the features?

If you bought your Pods before the launch of the membership, you will have access to everything you had previously except for the following:

  • Exporting your results
  • Performance Tests
  • Sharing activities 
  • Receive shared activities (up to 5)

If there's anything else we can help you with, please email us at support@blazepod.com and we'll get back to you as soon as possible! 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section