You can now share your own saved activities!
1. Navigate to the saved activity screen
2. You will see the “Share” button appear next to the “Favorite” button.
3. By tapping “Share”, you’ll receive a link to your shared activity. Any BlazePod user with the link can open it and use the activity!
Please note: You must have an activity name, picture, and relevant tags in order to share it. Additionally, if the original creator of the activity deletes it, the activity will be deleted.